Privity | Organizational Experience
Home > About > Organizational Experience


Organizational Experience


Privity knows that in order to provide credible security intelligence to our clients we must partner with those in the industry who are at the leading edge of the ever-evolving technological and ethical issues of our industry. Privity is a proud and fully active member of the following organizations:


Privity is a purpose driven and people built company and we pride ourselves on our unique combination of personalized service and comprehensive expertise. Privity will provide a highly qualified team of experts to guarantee the success of any project it commits to. We provide a mix of skills and expertise that will fill the key roles necessary for complete project success and which are supplemented by the application of strategic resources in detailed technical elements.

Privity security specialists have the following certifications:

  • Certified Associate Business Continuity Professional (ABCP), DRII
  • Certified Ethical Hacker (C|EH), EC-Council
  • Certified Fraud Examiner (CFE), ACFE
  • Certified in Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT), ISACA
  • Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC), ISACA
  • Certified Information Privacy Professional Canada (CIPP/C), IAPP
  • Certified Information Security Manager (CISM), ISACA
  • Certified Information System Security Architecture Professional (ISSAP), (ISC)2
  • Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA), ISACA
  • Certified Information Systems Security Management Professional (ISSMP), (ISC)2
  • Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP), (ISC)2
  • Certified Internal Auditor (CIA), IIA
  • Certified Risk Management Professional (CRMP), GRCSI
  • Cisco Certified Design Associate (CCDA), Cisco.
  • IBM Ethical Hacking Methodology Certified (iCEH), IBM
  • Information Technology Infrastructure Library Foundation Certified (ITIL v.3), UK OGC
  • ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (ISO 27001 LA), IRCABSI
  • Microsoft Certified Information Technology Professional (MCITP), Microsoft
  • Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS), Microsoft.
  • Microsoft Certified Window NT 4 Server (MCP), Microsoft
  • Microsoft Certified Windows 95 (MCP), Microsoft
  • Novel Certified Netware 5 Administration (CNA), Novell
  • Project Management Professional (PMP), PMI
  • Qualified Security Assessor (QSA), PCI SSC
  • Privity consultants also have a number of vendor-specific certifications not listed above, allowing us to consult, suggest or deploy technology solutions for some of your remediation needs or as part of your security architecture planning.